Father’s Day at Disney!! Yay!!

I rode the Merry-go-round!

With Mommy!  Daddy took the picture!

Then I had a ice cream!!

And then wore these cool glasses!!  So much nicer than Daddy’s!

.

🙂

About toritto

I was born during year four of the reign of Emperor Tiberius Claudius on the outskirts of the empire in Brooklyn. I married my high school sweetheart, the girl I took to the prom and we were together for forty years until her passing in 2004. We had four kids together and buried two together. I had a successful career in Corporate America (never got rich but made a living) and traveled the world. I am currently retired in the Tampa Bay metro area and live alone. One of my daughters is close by and one within a morning’s drive. They call their pops everyday. I try to write poetry (not very well), and about family. Occasionally I will try a historical piece relating to politics. :-)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Father’s Day at Disney!! Yay!!

  1. beetleypete says:

    The short-lived wonder of childhood. Great to see that CC is having a ball!
    Best wishes, Pete.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.