Imgur: ‘Gaza looks like actual hell on earth’

About toritto

I was born during year four of the reign of Emperor Tiberius Claudius on the outskirts of the empire in Brooklyn. I married my high school sweetheart, the girl I took to the prom and we were together for forty years until her passing in 2004. We had four kids together and buried two together. I had a successful career in Corporate America (never got rich but made a living) and traveled the world. I am currently retired in the Tampa Bay metro area and live alone. One of my daughters is close by and one within a morning’s drive. They call their pops everyday. I try to write poetry (not very well), and about family. Occasionally I will try a historical piece relating to politics. :-)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Imgur: ‘Gaza looks like actual hell on earth’

  1. toritto says:

    I re-blogged this post this morning.

    How is this not a war crime?

    It certainly appears to be (a) targeting of civilians (b) collective punishment and (c) ignoring the rules of proportionality. Please see the original post for a video.

    Shame on us for being the SINGLE vote in the U.N. blocking an investigation.

    Like

  2. hipmonkey says:

    It’s insane that so many people believe mainstream media and don’t listen to the other side. There should be no blockades, and this whole thing is a deliberate slaughter by Zionist Terrorists targeting children, aged, women to induce terror or complete genocide. The human shield excuse don’t hold up. 80% of the dead are civilian. How can you kill that many civilians and not hit Hamas? It’s a massacre !!!

    Like

  3. carolahand says:

    This is absolutely heartbreaking. I am incensed that the (colonial) government I support with my taxes sanctions this Palestinian genocide both financially and politically. From my perspective, the US government is as guilty as Israel for these incomprehensibly egregious crimes against humanity, against all that is good and decent and life-affirming.

    Like

Leave a Reply

